Contact Us

 

Northern Arizona Audubon Society
P.O. Box 30081
Flagstaff, AZ 86003

Membership
Northern Arizona Audubon Society
PO Box 1496
Sedona, AZ 86339

great-horned-owl-page-springs-9-7-09-2-4-x-6

 

Officers
Interim President
Matthew Crozier        Matthew.Crozier@ymail.com

Vice President
Open

Secretary
Sue Ordway

Treasurer
Julie Wills     jwills282@hotmail.com

Directors at Large
Brent Bitz      sedonabirder@gmail.com
Dennis Tomko   dennis@foltom.com
John Hildebrand
Vic Nelson

 

western-bluebirds-juniper-tank-1-9-10-2-4-x-6

Western Bluebirds

Programs and Committees

Field Trips:
Dena Greenwood      2nesting@gmail.com
Zack Zdinak     928-774-4229     wildlife@lifedraw.com

Publications/Book Sales
Terence Blows      terence.blows@nau.edu

Conservation
Matthew Crozier    
 Matthew.Crozier@ymail.com

Education
Suzy Clemenz       clemenz@esedona.net

Membership
Barbara Hirt      ragayli-hirt@esedona.net
Helen-Marie and Paul Holmgren      prh222@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Debbie Compton      weehawks@hotmail.com

Programs/Publicity
Phyllis Kegley     kegleyphyllis@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Dennis Tomko   dennis@foltom.com

Hospitality
Betty Kohrl  bettyjkl@gmail.com
Linda Hall

Winnie Tanney

Logan’s Crossing Volunteer Coordinator
Mea Stees weedwarrior01@gmail.com

rufous-hummingbird-yard-7-26-09-1a-4-x-6

Rufous Hummingbird

Tuzigoot/Dead Horse State Park IBA
Celia Holm      Richard_holm@msn.com

Lower Oak Creek IBA
Roger Radd      kiwi@commspeed.net

Anderson Mesa IBA
Elaine Morrall      elainmorr@npgcable.com

Upper Oak Creek Bird Sanctuary
John Grahame      jdgrahame@gmail.com

Willow Bend Bird Sanctuary
Debbie and Tom James

Elden spring Bird Sanctuary
Jason Wilder      Jason.Wilder@nau.edu

Picture Canyon Bird Sanctuary
Bea Cooley      bea.cooley@gmail.com

Logan’s Crossing Bird Sanctuary
Jim Logan      bunky@cybertrails.com

Wolf Recovery
Dave Lampkin      Dave.Lampkin@nau.edu

Arizona Community Birding Forums
Roger Radd    
 kiwi@commspeed.net